Facebook EmaiInACirclel rss
Pentalog events

Webinar Pentalog // Learn to use PostgreSQL, for Real

Cornel FATULESCU

Register to Pentalog’s online webinar in order to receive an all access pass to our comprehensive PostgreSQL tutorial.

postgresql tutorial - pentalog webinar

About the Webinar:

What: Learn to use PostgreSQL, for real 

When: September 25th

When: Bucharest 4pm // Paris 3pm // New York (EDT) 9am // London (BST) 2pm

Where: online ➡ sign up to receive your registration url

Who: Boris Popovschi, Pentalog’s IT specialist, put together a guide containing all you need to know in order to get started with PostgreSQL.

Why: PostgreSQL is the world’s most advanced open source database.

Pentalog’s Tutorial Takeaways:

– What is PostgreSQL?

– How to install PostgreSQL

– How to set up PostgreSQL

– Connect to Database

– Postgres Features

What’s in it for you?

  • Learn how to work with PostgreSQL, hands-on

  • Discover PostgreSQL’s features with a step-by-step tutorial 

  • After this webinar you will be able to work with PostgreSQL independently and confidently 

  • Less talking, more coding! (Live demonstrations & code samples will accompany this webinar) 

About the Speaker

Boris Popovschi, the host of this webinar, is a Go Developer with 5 years of experience in back-end development. He is specialized in data storage, warehouses, data searching & data migration. He has worked with a lot of databases and mostly with PostgreSQL. 

 

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By using the pages of this website, you agree to our Cookie Use. Read more here

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close